Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

MACFARLANE ARCHAEOLOGY in SCOTLAND

  

MACFARLANE Scottish ARCHAEOLOGY (as of September 2012)

Here begins a new section of The Heritage Corner in Clan MacFarlane Worldwide's Loch Sloy!

It is envisioned that many various reports and articles concerning MacFarlane Archaeology will regularly be put here for our members to read and learn about. Shown and described here are four Archaeology studies of MacFarlane sites in their Arrochar of land and waters of Loch Lomond area. They acquired this land from 13th century Charters. 

Register to read more ...

Clan Events Calendar


Central Florida Scottish Highland games
Sat Jan 13 through Sun Jan 14


Northeast Florida Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Feb 24 through Sat Feb 24


San Antonio Highland games
Sat Apr 7 through Sun Apr 8


37th Arkansas Scottish Festival
Sat Apr 14 through Sun Apr 15


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Sat May 5 through Sun May 6


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26