Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Clan Events Calendar


6th Annual Joplin Highland Games
Sat Jun 20 through Sat Jun 20


Ohio Scottish Games
Sat Jun 27 through Sat Jun 27


Luss Highland Gathering
Sat Jul 4 through Sat Jul 4


GLASGOW LANDS FESTIVAL
Sat Jul 18 through Sat Jul 18


Detroit 166th Annual Highland Games
Fri Jul 31 through Sat Aug 1


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 1 through Sun Aug 2


150th Pleasanton Scottish Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 5 through Sun Sep 6


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 5 through Sun Sep 6


Scotfest, Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Festival
Thu Sep 10 through Mon Sep 14


Dixon Scottish Games
Sat Sep 26 through Sat Sep 26