Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Central Florida Scottish Highland Games
From Saturday 14 January 2017 -  08:00am
To Sunday 15 January 2017 - 05:00pm
Contact Lorraine and Terry Sandeen email, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events Friday night 5pm to 8:30pm, Saturday 8am to 8pm, Sunday8:45am to 5pm.

Location Central Winds Park, Winter Springs, Florida
www.flascot.com and on Facebook as Central Florida Scottish Highland Games.

Clan Events Calendar


Central Florida Scottish Highland games
Sat Jan 13 through Sun Jan 14


Northeast Florida Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Feb 24 through Sat Feb 24


San Antonio Highland games
Sat Apr 7 through Sun Apr 8


37th Arkansas Scottish Festival
Sat Apr 14 through Sun Apr 15


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Sat May 5 through Sun May 6


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26