Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Northeast Florida Scottish Games and Festival
Saturday 25 February 2017, 09:00am - 10:00pm
Contact Lorraine and Terry Sandeen, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Clay County Fairgrounds, Green Cove Springs, Florida, USA
Information at www.neflgames.com and on Facebook under "Northeast Florida Scottish Games and Festival". Whisky tasting and sponsors dinner, Friday, February 24th, 6pm to 10pm. Events Saturday, February 25th, 9am to 10pm.

Clan Events Calendar


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13


152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 2 through Sun Sep 3


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 7 through Sun Sep 10


Tulsa Scotsfest
Fri Sep 15 through Sun Sep 17


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Sep 16 through Sun Sep 17


McPherson Scottish Festival & Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sun Sep 24


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sat Sep 23


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Fri Sep 29 through Fri Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Fri Oct 20 through Sun Oct 22