Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Cobourg Highland Games and Festival
Saturday 17 June 2017, 08:00am - 05:00pm
Contact Barb & John Duff email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We look forward to seeing you at the 54th Cobourg Highland Games on June 17th 2017

http://www.cobourghighlandgames.ca

Location Victoria Park, 85 King Street East, Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Friday Night Ceilidh on June 16th, 2017 including the 2nd Annual Tug of the Tartan's, Tug of War competition. Saturday is a full day of entertainment with Pipe and Drum Bands, Highland Dancing, Heavy Events, Clans, Living History, Entertainment and Vendors

Clan Events Calendar


Central Florida Scottish Highland games
Sat Jan 13 through Sun Jan 14


Northeast Florida Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Feb 24 through Sat Feb 24


San Antonio Highland games
Sat Apr 7 through Sun Apr 8


37th Arkansas Scottish Festival
Sat Apr 14 through Sun Apr 15


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Sat May 5 through Sun May 6


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26