Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Glengarry Highland Games
From Friday 04 August 2017 -  08:00am
To Saturday 05 August 2017 - 10:00pm
Contact Barb & John Duff email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us in Maxville on the long weekend at the beginning of August for a special time at one of Ontario’s Top 100 Festivals and one of the largest celtic events in North America.  In the course of the day, more than 50 pipe bands are put through their paces to decide the North American Pipe Band Championships™,  

https://glengarryhighlandgames.com

   

Location 34 Fair Street, Maxville, Ontario, Canada
Glengarry is estimated to be one of the largest Highland Games in the world. Thousands of people find themselves drawn each year to Maxville to witness an outstanding display of music, dance, sports, fiddling, pageantry, and tradition.

Clan Events Calendar


Central Florida Scottish Highland games
Sat Jan 13 through Sun Jan 14


Northeast Florida Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Feb 24 through Sat Feb 24


San Antonio Highland games
Sat Apr 7 through Sun Apr 8


37th Arkansas Scottish Festival
Sat Apr 14 through Sun Apr 15


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Sat May 5 through Sun May 6


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26