Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

MACFARLANE ARCHAEOLOGY in SCOTLAND

  

MACFARLANE Scottish ARCHAEOLOGY (as of September 2012)

Here begins a new section of The Heritage Corner in Clan MacFarlane Worldwide's Loch Sloy!

It is envisioned that many various reports and articles concerning MacFarlane Archaeology will regularly be put here for our members to read and learn about. Shown and described here are four Archaeology studies of MacFarlane sites in their Arrochar of land and waters of Loch Lomond area. They acquired this land from 13th century Charters. 

Register to read more ...

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sun Apr 28


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19


Springfield Area Highland Games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


Blairsville Scottish Festival
Sat Jun 8 through Sun Jun 9


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15