Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

MACFARLANE ARCHAEOLOGY in SCOTLAND

  

MACFARLANE Scottish ARCHAEOLOGY (as of September 2012)

Here begins a new section of The Heritage Corner in Clan MacFarlane Worldwide's Loch Sloy!

It is envisioned that many various reports and articles concerning MacFarlane Archaeology will regularly be put here for our members to read and learn about. Shown and described here are four Archaeology studies of MacFarlane sites in their Arrochar of land and waters of Loch Lomond area. They acquired this land from 13th century Charters. 

Register to read more ...

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Northeast Florida Games
Sat Feb 23 through Fri Feb 22


55th Annual Phoenix Scottish Games
Sat Mar 2 through Sun Mar 3


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Fri Apr 5


San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sun Apr 7


Arkansas Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 12 through Sun Apr 14


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 26 through Sun Apr 28


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sat Apr 27


Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Sat May 4 through Sun May 5


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19