Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Alma Highland Festival and Games
From Friday 24 May 2019 -  04:00pm
To Sunday 26 May 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Jenna and Andrew McFarland: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alma

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alma College
Alma, Michigan

http://www.almahighlandfestival.com

Stop by this weekend event and visit with Jenna and Andrew at the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent. Catch a break and learn more about your Clan MacFarlane heritage.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Colorado Scottish Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Montreal Highland games
Sun Aug 4 through Sun Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland games in Canada
Fri Aug 9 through Sun Aug 11


Bitterroot Celtic Games & Gathering
Sat Aug 17 through Sun Aug 18