Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
From Saturday 27 April 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 28 April 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Laurie and Don Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Woodland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yolo County Fairgrounds
Woodlan, CA

http://woodlandcelticgames.org

 

This is the site of the 2019 Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Annual Members' Meeting.  This is our corporate meeting so that our members can receive updates from the Board of Directors as well as the Executive and Committee Directors, about what CMW has been up to the last year.  Whether or not your a voting member (paying CMW member), please feel free to attend the meeting so you can learn more about our work in heritage, archaeology, geneaology, and much more.

CMW will be holding the Annual Members' Meeting at this event. More information to come, but the Games themselves will be a great place for your to gather more information about your own Clan MacFarlane Heritage. Laurie & Don Jackson are hosting.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 1 through Fri May 31


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20