Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
From Saturday 27 April 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 28 April 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Laurie and Don Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Woodland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yolo County Fairgrounds
Woodlan, CA

http://woodlandcelticgames.org

 

This is the site of the 2019 Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Annual Members' Meeting.  This is our corporate meeting so that our members can receive updates from the Board of Directors as well as the Executive and Committee Directors, about what CMW has been up to the last year.  Whether or not your a voting member (paying CMW member), please feel free to attend the meeting so you can learn more about our work in heritage, archaeology, geneaology, and much more.

CMW will be holding the Annual Members' Meeting at this event. More information to come, but the Games themselves will be a great place for your to gather more information about your own Clan MacFarlane Heritage. Laurie & Don Jackson are hosting.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Colorado Scottish Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Montreal Highland games
Sun Aug 4 through Sun Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland games in Canada
Fri Aug 9 through Sun Aug 11


Bitterroot Celtic Games & Gathering
Sat Aug 17 through Sun Aug 18