Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Escalon Scottish Games
From Saturday 12 October 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 13 October 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Laurie and Don Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Escalon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hogan Ennis Field
Escalon, CA

https://www.facebook.com/events/746333122394529/

This is the first annual Escalon Games. Join Clan MacFarlane Worldwide as we help to kick this game off in good shape. CMW will have a tent and Laurie and Don Jackson will be your hosts. So plan to attend, stop by the CMW tent and learn more about your Clan MacFarlane heritage.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Quechee Highland games
Sat Aug 24 through Sat Aug 24


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


61st Ligonier Highland Games
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3