Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Georgetown Highland games
Saturday 08 June 2019, 08:00am - 05:00pm
Contact Barbara and John Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Georgetown

 

 

Georgetown Highland Games
Saturday, June 8th

https://georgetownhighlandgames.com/

Location Georgetown Fairgrounds, Halton Hills, Ontario, Canada
Barb and John Duff will be your Clan MacFarlane hosts at this annual game. Please plan to stop by their tent for a quick visit and find out more about your MacFarlane heritage.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 1 through Fri May 31


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20