Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Tulsa Scotsfest
From Saturday 15 September 2018 -  09:00am
To Sunday 16 September 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

http://okscotfest.com.  (to be updated). Or visit the facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/OKSCOTFEST/

Location Moved to Broken Arrow, Oklahoma!

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Northeast Florida Games
Sat Feb 23 through Fri Feb 22


55th Annual Phoenix Scottish Games
Sat Mar 2 through Sun Mar 3


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Fri Apr 5


San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sun Apr 7


Arkansas Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 12 through Sun Apr 14


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 26 through Sun Apr 28


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sat Apr 27


Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Sat May 4 through Sun May 5


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19