Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
From Saturday 04 August 2018 -  09:00am
To Sunday 05 August 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Don and Laurie Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Monterey County Fairgrounds, Monterey, California

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2