Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

3rd Annual Kinmount Highland games
Saturday 07 July 2018, 07:30am - 04:30pm
Contact Barb Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hosted by John and Barb Duff.

Location Kinmount Fairgrounds, Kinmount, Ontario, Canada
https://www.kinmounthighlandgames.com - This year they are adding Logger sports!

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3