Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Cambridge Scottish Festival
From Friday 20 July 2018 -  08:00am
To Saturday 21 July 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Barb Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location 200 Christopher Dr., Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Fri Sep 7 through Sun Sep 9


Tulsa Scotsfest
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


18th Niagara Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 22 through Sat Sep 22


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Sat Sep 29 through Sat Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Sat Oct 20 through Sun Oct 21