Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Northeast Florida Scottish Games and Festival
Saturday 25 February 2017, 09:00am - 10:00pm
Contact Lorraine and Terry Sandeen, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Clay County Fairgrounds, Green Cove Springs, Florida, USA
Information at www.neflgames.com and on Facebook under "Northeast Florida Scottish Games and Festival". Whisky tasting and sponsors dinner, Friday, February 24th, 6pm to 10pm. Events Saturday, February 25th, 9am to 10pm.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2