Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Glengarry Highland Games
From Friday 04 August 2017 -  08:00am
To Saturday 05 August 2017 - 10:00pm
Contact Barb & John Duff email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us in Maxville on the long weekend at the beginning of August for a special time at one of Ontario’s Top 100 Festivals and one of the largest celtic events in North America.  In the course of the day, more than 50 pipe bands are put through their paces to decide the North American Pipe Band Championships™,  

https://glengarryhighlandgames.com

   

Location 34 Fair Street, Maxville, Ontario, Canada
Glengarry is estimated to be one of the largest Highland Games in the world. Thousands of people find themselves drawn each year to Maxville to witness an outstanding display of music, dance, sports, fiddling, pageantry, and tradition.

Clan Events Calendar


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23


81st Embro Highland games
Sun Jul 1 through Sun Jul 1


Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 6 through Sun Jul 8


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19