Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Membership

To become a member click here.

 

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide is a global organization that endeavors to preserve and share the Clan MacFarlane history and culture. Our goal is to educate, share with, and to develop a kinship with each and every member, wherever they reside.

Membership in the organization is eligible to anyone bearing the surname MacFarlane in any of its various forms or spellings or of any of the family sept names of Clan MacFarlane, by birthright or descent from paternal or maternal lineage, by marriage, or adoption. For everyone else we still welcome you and encourage you to join as an "Associate" member.

By joining today you take Clan MacFarlane Worldwide one step further down the road to success. You also become part of an organization where you can contribute however you see fit. You will also have access to other members and the vast amount of information collected and contributed by the membership.

Benefits of Free Annual Membership Include:

  • Your name and the name of your spouse (depending on membership type) will be added to the state, province, or country roll.
  • Immediate access to the "Members Only" section of the website. However access will be limited.
  • Kinship with fellow members
  • Notification of important events.



Benefits of Paid Annual Membership Include:

  • All benefits of a free membership, plus your name and the name of your spouse (depending on membership type) will be added to the membership and voting member rolls
  • Subscription to our quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"
  • Immediate access to all areas of the "Members Only" section of the website. This includes the forums and genealogical resources.
  • The right to vote, hold office, serve as an official volunteer or appointee.



To become a member click here.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 1 through Fri May 31


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20