Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Newsletter

July 2018 Loch Sloy!

The July 2018 Loch Sloy! Newsletter is now digitally available.

Click the attachment to download.

 

 Loch Sloy July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attachments:
Download this file (Loch Sloy! July 2018.pdf)Loch Sloy! July 2018.pdf[ ]3338 kB

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Fri Sep 7 through Sun Sep 9


Tulsa Scotsfest
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


18th Niagara Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 22 through Sat Sep 22


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Sat Sep 29 through Sat Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Sat Oct 20 through Sun Oct 21


57th Scottish Gathering and Highland games
Fri Nov 9 through